March Follower Of The Month 2015 – $50 gift card

I have only been blogging since September 1st, 2014. I never in my wildest dreams would have dreamt I ha come this far this quick. I thank you guys for that. You are the reason I succeed. I really wanted to bring you an awesome program and I believe I have found it. If you don’t like it you don’t have to participate for my $50!

So so if this month goes good I will do it again next month with more prizes. You must be the most active person on the blog and here are the minimum requirements.

1. Fill out the form – It will be at the very bottom of this page.

2. Comment- You will be required to comment on blog posts. To be the winner you will need to have commented a minimum of 75 times on http://www.thestaufferhome.com and remember a comment is 1-2 full sentences.

3. Subscribe- You will need to subscribe to my blog. Click the “follow” button on any post or page of http://www.thestaufferhome.com

4. Follow- You will need to be my friend, fan, or follower on all social media platforms. Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest, and Google+.

5. You will need to be the most active and in order to win have the minimum statistics.
-minimum 75 comments on the blog.
-minimum 31 comments on facebook page.
-minimum 31 comments on instagram.
-minimum 31 replies on twitter.
-minimum 75 retweets on twitter.
-minimum 15 repins/pins on pinterest.
-minimum 31 shares on facebook.
-minimum 75 posts likes on facebook.

6. If you don’t do number one you will NOT be the winner.

7. This will run from 3/5-3/31 and the winner will be announced via blog post on 4/2/2015.

Good Luck.
If you have questions you can ask them in the comment section and that will get you off to a good start.

Leave a Reply

