#lumialauren #twitterparty announcement | #thestaufferhome | 2/24 @ 5pm CST

Hey everyone! I am hosting a #lumialauren #twitterparty on 2/24 @ 5pm CST. I would love to have you there! I will have THREE prizes! I will have an #earlybirdprize for the person who sends the most people to enter for the #earlybirdprize !! I will also have three prizes to the three most active people during the party! I can’t wait to inform you about #lumialauren and #lumialadies

This is your very own #lumialauren part of the #lumialadies team promoting the #lumiaswitch campaign and I can't wait to inform you about the #lumia830 during our #twitterparty on 2/24 at 5pm CST

This is your very own #lumialauren part of the #lumialadies team promoting the #lumiaswitch campaign and I can’t wait to inform you about the #lumia830 during our #twitterparty on 2/24 at 5pm CST

 

This is Stephanie Hebert's team for the #lumiswitch campaign! We are the #lumialadies and we are coming for you week 2!!! I hope to see one of all my team members in the Challenge 4, Challenge 5, and Challenge 6 spots!! Let's go!! #lumialauren #lumialadies

This is Stephanie Hebert’s team for the #lumiswitch campaign! We are the #lumialadies and we are coming for you week 2!!! I hope to see one of all my team members in the Challenge 4, Challenge 5, and Challenge 6 spots!! Let’s go!! #lumialauren #lumialadies

 

The items up for grabs this evening are really awesome!
Scentsy Bars, Thirty-one Wristlet, Shabby Chic Flower, and $10 Amazon Gift  Card!!!

 

DON’T FORGET TO ENTER THE GIVEAWAY FORM FOR A CHANCE TO BE THE #EARLYPRIZE WINNER!!

#lumialauren twitter part 2/24 5pm CST #earlybirdprize

11 thoughts on “#lumialauren #twitterparty announcement | #thestaufferhome | 2/24 @ 5pm CST

Leave a Reply

