Aurorae Yoga | #review | #twitterparty | #thestaufferhome | @auroraeyoga

I have to be honest with you. I never knew that I loved Yoga… I never knew that I knew yoga or that I was doing Yoga everyday. Yes, I am from the backwoods of Oklahoma and sometimes it does show. However, I now do it daily and have been for years, just didn’t know it. I consider yoga… “My Stretches before I run” and since I didn’t know it was yoga it had not occurred to me to use a yoga mat. I realized that I wanted to try uoga on a mat instead of my carper or the hard gym floor. Enter @Auroraeyoga !! I am so grateful that this company allowed me the opportunity to test and review their product.

The first morning that I used the mat I was sold. I couldn’t believe I had been doing without for all these years. My knees were thanking me, my hands were thanking me…I honestly couldn’t believe the comfort. Not only did the mat provide comfort it provided stability and the bright cheerful orange made the early morning sessions a little easier.

I had no idea that the company was also sending a bag and candle along with my mat. I don’t travel for my Yoga very often but a sweet lady in town is talking of opening a yoga studio. I hope she is reading this and going, “Yep, I am going to do it!” because if nothing else we could do yoga together and it would get me out of the house for a little bit each week. So, I took it along for a ride in the suburban. I am glad to report that the sling style bag fit me perfect. It had plenty of room for everything this girl needs to take to the gym or Yoga Studio. It contained the mat well, not letting it fall out, become loose, or hit every door, and wall that I passed.

Now, to one of my favorite parts of the review. The surprise candle! I was so excited to use tis item…literally busting at the seams. I smelled it as soon as I opened it. It was a wonderful aroma of eucalyptus, one of my favorites. I couldn’t wait to get started. So, the next morning I got up, dressed lit my candle and started my Yoga. Halfway through my stretches I started to smell a different oder. So I was a little disappointed that it didn’t last longer but each time I lite it, I get about 30-35 minutes of wonderful eucalyptus smell throughout the room. * I do know with my 5 years of experience in the candle sales department that some noses become immune to scents faster than others and since I smell Eucalyptus all the time that could be why I don’t smell it after 30-35 minutes.

Aurorae sells the best reviewed yoga mats, yoga apparel,and yoga and meditation accessories online. You can browse their yoga mats, yoga bags, yoga apparel and other yoga accessories here.

Now, remember that I love doing #twitterparties and of course there is a #twitterparty attached to this review and a #earlybird entry! Right, here!

Aurorae Yoga Twitter Party RSVP Entry!

5 thoughts on “Aurorae Yoga | #review | #twitterparty | #thestaufferhome | @auroraeyoga

Leave a Reply

