Pure & Simple Charm | #review #giveaway #valentinesgiftguide

Admit it we all have a weakness for cute little (some big) ma & pa shops on etsy! Well keep reading to add yet another etsy shop to your favorites! The sweet owner of Pure and Simple Charm sent me two amazing gift sets…and I am here to tell you these are “GO TO” for your Valentine’s needs. I absolutely loved them.
#pureandsimplecharm #review #giveaway #valentinesgiftguide

In the gift basket I received a necklace, earrings, and champagne soap, and body scrub. The necklace is absolutely breath taking. It’s a blush colored fused glass pendant and is absolutely stunning! It’s around 1 inch tall and has a large sterling silver leaf bail that will accommodate most chains and chokers. The earrings were just the perfect size not too Goddy or to small to notice. They are a beautiful blush color as well.

Screen Shot 2015-01-20 at 11.07.31 PM

Screen Shot 2015-01-20 at 11.07.04 PM

CHAMPAGNE SOAP!! Need I say more?! Okay I will say more. It’s a thick, heavy rectangle bar of homemade soap. Before I even opened it, it being the package from USPS. I could smell the awesomeness this bar contained. I instantly knew that I loved this bar. It now sits in my wonderful shower, that this new mom no longer takes for granted, and taunts me throughout the day. Yes it’s that strong. You can smell it every time you enter or pass the bathroom. So you can imagine if it lingers like that in the air how awesome it must linger on your skin. It does!! I commend this shop owner on producing such an awesome product. Hopefully your significant other purchases some for you along with real champagne and chocolate covered strawberries…and maybe just maybe accompanied with a card that says you can take a hot relaxing bath with no distractions. Let’s face it, that’s what we all would really love this year! I can’t speak for the chocolate covered strawberries, champagne of uniterupted bath time but I can let you enter to win this awesome necklace and earring set just in time for Valentines! (see bottom of post.)

Screen Shot 2015-01-20 at 11.07.41 PM

Screen Shot 2015-01-20 at 11.07.50 PM

Now men I don’t leave you out! My Husband stole the lip balm and soap as soon as I had the picures I needed for this review. I also wish I could say I have one of those awesome commercials that tells you the women will drop at your feet if you use this soap but I don’t. I can tell you that the peppermint bark lip balm has made those chapped winter kisses much nicer than chapstick or carmex ever have. The soap much like the champagne soap in my gift set, made it’s mark. You can smell it when you enter his bathroom or pass by. It lingers on his body afterwards as well. The other night he came home from the gum and I could still smell it. I am not saying he didn’t stink but it did musk some of it.

Screen Shot 2015-01-20 at 11.06.46 PM

Screen Shot 2015-01-20 at 11.06.55 PM

#pureandsimplecharm #review #giveaway #valentinesgiftguide

Screen Shot 2015-01-20 at 11.07.41 PM

You can purchase the soaps, lip balm, and scrubs here.

Enter to win here!!

The Stauffer Home Blog Disclaimer & Policy.

2 thoughts on “Pure & Simple Charm | #review #giveaway #valentinesgiftguide

Leave a Reply

