Daisy And Lucy Locket’s | Shop Small This Fall | The Stauffer Home

I am a married mother of 3, veteran of the United States Navy turned photographer. After buying props for so long, I decided to make my own and figured why not open a shop as well since I know first hand what newborn photographers are looking for? Other than stretch wraps, I try my best to look for vintage materials and trims when thinking of the things for my shop. I try not to have too many of the same item; this way not a whole lot of photographers have your prop and your photographs can be more unique to you! All of my items are ready to ship so if its listed, its ready to go! No waiting weeks and weeks for orders ;) I named my shop after my granny and myself ♥ Her nickname is Daisy and when I was little, she called me her Little Lucy Locket :) She is truly my hero and one of the most special people in the world to me, so when I was thinking of a name for my shop it came quite easily. Please don't hesitate to ask any questions you may have and happy shopping!  Head on over and let her know how excited you are to win the Newborn Tieback that she is giving away!

I am a married mother of 3, veteran of the United States Navy turned photographer. After buying props for so long, I decided to make my own and figured why not open a shop as well since I know first hand what newborn photographers are looking for?
Other than stretch wraps, I try my best to look for vintage materials and trims when thinking of the things for my shop. I try not to have too many of the same item; this way not a whole lot of photographers have your prop and your photographs can be more unique to you! All of my items are ready to ship so if its listed, its ready to go! No waiting weeks and weeks for orders 😉
I named my shop after my granny and myself ♥ Her nickname is Daisy and when I was little, she called me her Little Lucy Locket 🙂 She is truly my hero and one of the most special people in the world to me, so when I was thinking of a name for my shop it came quite easily.
Please don’t hesitate to ask any questions you may have and happy shopping!
Head on over and let her know how excited you are to win the Newborn Tieback that she is giving away!

Enter Here:
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Signatureforblogpost

Leave a Reply

