Target E-Gift Card Giveaway – Blogger Sign Up

If you are interested in sharing it on your blog please fill out the form!

I will let you know when spots are filled! I am allowing one free link per blogger. I will have the giveaway and HTML emailed and published by Thursday 9/18 and draw a winner on 9/22 at 11pm CST. I require that you share it on your blog and social media outlets once a day throughout the event (9/19 9/20 9/21 9/22)

If you are going to fill out the form will you do me a favor and comment on this post or any post on my blog?? I would appreciate it!

I look forward to working with many of you!

-Lauren

23 thoughts on “Target E-Gift Card Giveaway – Blogger Sign Up

Leave a Reply

